



Oesterreich Championship

Hobby Quad - Rennen 1

Classification after 12 Laps (22,836 Km)

Winner Avg 76,269 Km/h

| Pos | Nbr | Rider | Nat. | Fed. | Team | Motorcycle | Laps | Tot. Time | Best time | In L. | Diff first | P.ts |
|-----|-----|-----------------------|------|------|----------------------|------------|------|-----------|-----------|-------|------------|------|
| 1 | 180 | THALER Norbert | | | | | 12 | 17:57.891 | 01:27.468 | 2 | - | 25 |
| 2 | 34 | TAUBER Martin | | | Motorfun Racing Team | Yamaha | 12 | 18:09.281 | 01:29.482 | 10 | 11.390 | 22 |
| 3 | 16 | WEISSKIRCHNER Andreas | | | Weissi Industries | | 12 | 18:25.151 | 01:29.829 | 5 | 27.260 | 20 |
| 4 | 47 | MATZINGER Karl Heinz | | | | | 12 | 18:37.560 | 01:30.434 | 3 | 39.669 | 18 |
| 5 | 13 | FUCHS Matthias | | | | | 12 | 19:07.283 | 01:33.950 | 8 | 01:09.392 | 16 |
| 6 | 7 | BUCHNER Christian | | | Motorfun Racing Team | Suzuki | 12 | 19:19.586 | 01:34.819 | 6 | 01:21.695 | 15 |
| 7 | 20 | BOEHM Stefan | | | Motorfun Racing Team | Dinli | 10 | 19:13.594 | 01:52.993 | 10 | 2 Laps | 14 |
| 8 | 24 | GAUGUSCH Manuel | | | Motorfun Racing Team | Dinli | 10 | 19:19.872 | 01:52.304 | 2 | 2 Laps | 13 |

Best lap: nr 180 - THALER Norbert 01:27.468 in lap 2 Avg 78,324

Race start: 19/09/2015 12:57:23

Race finish: 19/09/2015 13:16:52

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 13:17

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.
Clerk of the Course : Heinz Miglbauer
Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria

© BProm